KOINOR

KOINOR, a manufacturer of brand-name upholstered furniture, sees itself as a functional specialist that combines innovative technology with contemporary design-driven styling. We too are specialists in these disciplines and thus have a long-standing relationship with KOINOR. In the B2C sector in particular, we create consistent online and offline communication to address the target audience across various media.

Our goal: brand-building with maximum convenience for the customer.

Skills:
photography, image retouching product database, DTP, catalogue design, cross-media communication, website, TYPO3 programming, brand-building

PHOTOGRAPHY, PRODUCT DATABASE

A convenient starting point.
We shoot, retouch and coordinate everything for the customer. A large-scale product database behind the scenes helps to efficiently manage colour samples, fabric covers and products.

PRODUCT BROCHURES

Beautiful living with insight.
There is nothing like a beautifully presented printed brochure that you can browse through in the comfort of your own home. With the main catalogue and each of the product line brochures, we create new visual purchase incentives.

B2C/B2B WEBSITE

Inspiration online.
First impressions count – even online. The website has therefore been deliberately conceived in a roomy design to do justice to the brand’s confident style. The online presence is rounded off with a separate retailer area.

KOINOR

Das Unternehmen KOINOR, Hersteller von Marken-Polstermöbeln, versteht sich als Funktionsspezialist, der innovative Technik mit zeitgemäßer designbetonter Formensprache kombiniert. Auch wir sind Spezialisten in diesen Disziplinen und können deshalb auf eine langjährige Kundenbeziehung mit KOINOR zurückblicken. Gerade im B2C-Bereich erstellen wir eine konsistente Online- und Offline-Kommunikation zur crossmedialen Ansprache der Zielgruppe.

Unser Ziel: Brandbuilding mit maximalem Komfort für den Kunden.

Skills:
Fotografie, Bildretusche, Produktdatenbank, DTP, Katalogdesign, crossmediale Kommunikation, Website, TYPO3-Programmierung, Brandbuilding

FOTOGRAFIE, PRODUKTDATENBANK

Bequeme Ausgangslage.
Wir fotografieren, retuschieren und koordinieren alles für den Kunden. Die groß angelegte Produktdatenbank im Hintergrund hilft dabei, Farbmuster, Stoffbezüge und Produkte effizient zu verwalten.

PRODUKT-BROSCHÜREN

Schöner wohnen mit Einblick.
Nichts geht über ein schön gestaltetes Druckexemplar, in dem man gemütlich zu Hause blättern kann. Wir schaffen mit dem Hauptkatalog und den jeweiligen Sortimentsprospekten neue visuelle Anreize zum Kauf.

WEBSITE B2C/B2B

Inspirationen online.
Der erste Eindruck zählt – auch online. Die Website ist deshalb bewusst großzügig gestaltet, um dem selbstbewussten Stil der Marke gerecht zu werden. Eine eigener Händlerbereich rundet den Onlineauftritt ab.