Playmobil

The company geobra Brandstätter, based in the Franconian town of Zirndorf, near Nuremberg, and known for its PLAYMOBIL toys, is a real playground for us when it comes to creativity and quality. It sells over 30 game worlds in around 100 countries. psbrands provides the required packaging design and eye-catching product displays, to capture the imagination right at the POS. And we’ve been doing this for several years now.

Our goal: inspiring toys and themed worlds that create new purchase impulses.

Skills:
packaging design, image retouching, photography, POS communication, presentation of goods, POS display

PACKAGING

Brand experience at first sight.
Whether graphic design, photography or high-end image retouching – just like the Playmobil toy figures, every detail of the packaging design needs to be just right. We work to present the Playmobil world promotionally and consistently.

INTERNATIONAL PACKAGING

A playground for perfectionists.
We also create the complete packaging and the appropriate country-specific print specifications for international sales. Packaging adaptations in countless languages, with no room for error.

POS MATERIALS

Efficient POS communication.
psbrands also provides displays and product presentations for the various Playmobil themed worlds. This also requires consistent quality and efficiency, from the initial layout to the print data preparation.

Playmobil

Eine Spielwiese für Kreativität und Qualität ist für uns der Kunde geobra Brandstätter mit Sitz im fränkischen Zirndorf bei Nürnberg, bekannt durch das Spielsystem PLAYMOBIL. Über 30 Spielwelten werden in rund 100 Ländern vertrieben. psbrands liefert dazu das nötige Packaging-Design und impulsstarke Warenpräsentationen, um bereits am POS die Fantasie anzuregen. Und das bereits seit vielen Jahren.

Unser Ziel: begeisternde Spiel- und Themenwelten, die neue Kaufimpulse setzen.

Skills:
Packaging-Design, Bildretusche, Fotografie, POS-Kommunikation, Warenpräsentation, POS-Display

PACKAGING

Markenerlebnis auf den ersten Blick.
Ob grafische Gestaltung, Fotografie, High-End-Bildretusche – wie bei den Playmobil-Spielfiguren muss auch bei der Packungsgestaltung jedes Detail sitzen. Wir arbeiten daran, die Welt von Playmobil verkaufsfördernd und einheitlich in Szene zu setzen.

PACKAGING INTERNATIONAL

Spielwiese für Perfektionisten.
Auch fürs Ausland erstellen wir die komplette Packung mit den entsprechenden länderspezifischen Druckvorgaben. Packaging-Adaptionen in zig Sprachen, bei denen kein Fehler passieren darf.

POS-AUSSTATTUNG

Effiziente POS-Kommunikation.
Displays und Warenpräsentationen werden von psbrands zu den jeweiligen Playmobil-Themenwelten gleich mitgeliefert. Auch hier gilt: durchgängige Qualität und Effizienz vom ersten Layout bis zur Druckdatenaufbereitung.