Rodenstock

Extraordinary design, maximum functionality, first-class quality – Rodenstock has been a leading innovator in the optometry sector for almost 140 years. And psbrands has been communicatively presenting this brand since 2013, ensuring a consistent look for all the latest models from Rodenstock, including licensed products. Whether as a retailer catalogue, end user brochure or interactive flip catalogue.

Our goal: optically perfect quality for communicative visibility.

Skills:
photography, rendering, image retouching, catalogue creation, brochure design, digital flip catalogues, interactive design, moving photography

PHOTOGRAPHY

Optical perfection.
Several photoshoots a year, up to 100 new variations per season – photoshoots therefore have to be quick and efficient to ensure the latest models are available both online and in the retailer catalogue.

Rodenstock Katalog Innenseiten

CATALOGUES AND BROCHURES

Increased efficiency thanks to our in-house principle.
Seasonality leaves only a small time window for implementation. That’s why it’s good to be able to work in parallel. From the photography to the lithography to the final artwork – for us, catalogue production is a fluid process that avoids sources of error thanks to the psbrands in-house principle.

DIGITAL FLIP CATALOGUE

The lookbook for details.
Flip catalogues created by psbrands are interactive – with zoom feature for details and product experiences such as moving images and 360-degree photography. Take a look …

IMAGE BROCHURE

A passion to perform better.
We also demonstrate fascinating quality in the implementation of the performance brochure, including conception, text and design – all by psbrands.

Rodenstock

Außergewöhnliches Design, höchste Funktionalität, erstklassige Qualität – Rodenstock ist seit fast 140 Jahren Innovationsführer im Bereich Augenoptik. Seit 2013 setzt psbrands dieses Markenversprechen kommunikativ in Szene. Für einen gleichmäßigen Eindruck der neuen Modelle von Rodenstock inklusive der Lizenzprodukte. Als Händlerkatalog, Endverbraucher-Broschüre oder interaktiver Blätterkatalog.

Unser Ziel: optisch perfekte Qualität für kommunikative Sichtbarkeit.

Skills:
Fotografie, Renderings, Bildretusche, Katalogerstellung, Broschürendesign, digitale Blätterkataloge, interaktives Design, Bewegtfotografie

FOTOGRAFIE

Optische Perfektion.
Mehrere Fotostrecken pro Jahr, bis zu 100 neue Varianten pro Saison – da muss das Fotoshooting schnell und effizient ablaufen, damit die neuesten Modelle sowohl online als auch im Händlerkatalog präsent sind.

Rodenstock Katalog Innenseiten

KATALOGE UND BROSCHÜREN

Mehr Effizienz durch Inhouse-Prinzip.
Die Saisonalität lässt nur ein geringes Zeitfenster für die Umsetzung zu. Da ist es gut, wenn parallel gearbeitet wird. Vom Fotografen über die Lithografie bis hin zum Reinzeichner. Bei uns ist die Katalogerstellung ein fließender Prozess, der durch das psbrands Inhouse-Prinzip Fehlerquellen vermeidet.

DIGITALER BLÄTTERKATALOG

Das Lookbook für Details.
Die von psbrands erstellten Blätterkataloge sind interaktiv – mit Zoom auf Details und Produkterlebnissen wie Bewegtbild bzw. 360-Grad-Fotografie. Have a look …

IMAGEBROSCHÜRE

Mehr Leistung aus Leidenschaft.
Faszinierende Qualität zeigen wir auch in der Umsetzung der sogenannten Leistungsbroschüre. Inklusive Konzeption, Text, Design – alles „made by psbrands“.