SIEMENS

Siemens is one of the largest employers and clients in the region. And psbrands is also fortunate enough to be able to work for Siemens too. For example, for the division Siemens CE – Control Components & Systems Engineering. Or making the Siemens sites in Fürth and Amberg appealing to new employees. The topics of recruitment and employee motivation in general are right at the top of our list of assignments.

Our goal: to make Siemens even stronger, more attractive and perceptible.

Skills:

print design, event concept, employee motivation, direct mailing, recruitment campaign, film, photography, texting

ANNIVERSARY EVENT

Three time frames, two events for Siemens CE.
The 60-year anniversary of the Fürth site and the official opening of the new production hall gave Siemens two reasons to celebrate – and therefore two events: a VIP day and a family day for around 1,800 Siemens employees. The concept, idea, planning, implementation and development were all taken care of by psbrands.

EMPLOYEE COMMUNICATION

The motto: We are CE Family.

A whole host of activities to increase team spirit, motivate employees and enhance identification with the company. From the nostalgic pay packet to the anniversary magazine and the invitation to the Siemens CE Family Day.

RECRUITMENT CAMPAIGN

Direct quotes and live recordings for authentic communication.

At the heart of it all are real employees, who were filmed live on site. The result was a recruitment portfolio with a location flyer and six success stories from employees. Deliberately rich in content to attract young talent and leaders.

SIEMENS

Siemens ist einer der größten Arbeitgeber und Auftraggeber in der Region. Schön, dass auch psbrands für Siemens arbeiten darf. Zum Beispiel für die Sparte Siemens CE – Control Components & Systems Engineering. Oder um die Siemens-Standorte in Fürth und Amberg für neue Mitarbeiter attraktiv zu machen. Überhaupt stehen die Themen Recruiting und Mitarbeitermotivation ganz oben auf unserer Auftragsliste.

Unser Ziel: Siemens noch stärker, attraktiver und erlebbarer machen.

Skills:

Printdesign, Eventkonzept,  Mitarbeitermotivation, Direktmailing, Recruiting-Kampagne, Bewegtbild, Film, Fotografie, Texting

JUBILÄUMS-EVENT

Drei Zeitdimensionen, zwei Events für Siemens CE.
60 Jahre Standort Fürth und die offizielle Eröffnung der neuen Fertigungshalle sind zwei Anlässe zum Feiern – und somit zwei Events: der VIP-Day und der Family-Day für rund 1800 Siemens-Mitarbeiter. Konzept, Idee, Planung, Umsetzung und Projektierung – alles verantwortet von psbrands.

MITARBEITER-KOMMUNIKATION

Das Motto: We are CE-Family.

Eine ganze Reihe von Maßnahmen soll den Zusammenhalt stärken, die Mitarbeiter motivieren und die Identifikation mit dem Unternehmen steigern. Von der nostalgischen Lohntüte bis zur Jubiläums-Zeitschrift und Einladung zum Siemens CE Family Day.

RECRUITING-KAMPAGNE

O-Töne und Live-Aufnahmen für eine authentische Kommunikation.

Im Mittelpunkt stehen echte Mitarbeiter, die live vor Ort geshootet wurden. Resultat ist eine Recruiting-Mappe mit einem Standortflyer und sechs Success Stories der Mitarbeiter. Bewusst gehaltvoll gehalten zur Gewinnung von Nachwuchs- und Führungskräften.