Spiegelau

“High performance at every occasion” – that’s Spiegelau’s brand motto. This is also reflected in our work: high performance for perfect online sites. Several websites with different requirements are managed by a central CM system based on the multi-domain principle – the system core is made up of a central product database.

Our goal: efficient online sites with high-quality content, which can be simply expanded as required.

Skills:
website, web presence, TYPO3 programming, microsite, online shop, responsive design, product database, newsletter, affiliate marketing, SEO, Google Analytics, Google Adwords, retargeting, social media, CMS

WEB PRESENCE

Internet presence with a clear design.
The user-friendly design of the TYPO3 website was optimised for iPads several years ago. At its core is a central product database for efficient content management. There’s also more traffic for the website thanks to targeted on-page and off-page SEO programming and IP-controlled market-specific linking to the relevant online shops.

www.spiegelau.com

Spiegelau Website

ONLINE SHOP

Crystal clear sales promotion.
Modern Magento shop – optimised for smartphones. Efficient online concept with sales promotions, newsletter marketing, Google Merchant Center integration incl. shopping advertisements, retargeting, affiliate marketing and AdWords campaigns. Ongoing shop optimisation with the help of Analytics evaluation and conversion measurement for e-commerce activities.

shop-spiegelau.de

MICROSITES, single-page websites

Trend products, mobile first.Looking for something special? Two responsive single-page websites promote the hot topics of “bars” and “craft beer” with target-group oriented content and efficient integration of the latest posts and videos through social media aggregators.

www.spiegelau-craftbeerglasses.com
www.spiegelau-perfectservecollection.de

Spiegelau

„High Performance zu jeder Gelegenheit“ – das ist die Markenbotschaft von Spiegelau. Diese spiegelt sich auch in unserer Arbeit wider: High Performance für perfekte Onlineauftritte. Aus einem zentralen CM-System werden mehrere Webseiten mit unterschiedlichen Anforderungen nach dem Multi-Domain-Prinzip verwaltet – den Systemkern bildet eine zentrale Produktdatenbank.
Unser Ziel: effiziente Onlineauftritte mit hochwertigem Content, die ohne großen Aufwand beliebig erweiterbar sind.

Skills:
Website, Webauftritt, TYPO3-Programmierung, Microsite, Onlineshop, Responsive Design, Produktdatenbank, Newsletter, Affiliate Marketing, SEO, Google Analytics, Google Adwords, Retargeting, Social Media, CMS

WEBAUFTRITT

Internetpräsenz im klaren Design.
Die userfreundlich gestaltete TYPO3-Website ist seit Jahren bereits iPad-optimiert. Das Herzstück bildet eine zentrale Produktdatenbank zur effizienten Contentpflege. Dazu gibt‘s mehr Traffic für die Website durch eine gezielte SEO On-Page- und Off-Page-Programmierung und eine IP-gesteuerte märktespezifische Verlinkung zu den relevanten Onlineshops.

www.spiegelau.com

Spiegelau Website

ONLINESHOP

Glasklare Verkaufsförderung.
Moderner Magento-Shop – optimiert für Smartphones. Effizientes Onlinekonzept mit Verkaufsaktionen, Newsletter-Marketing, Google Merchant Center Anbindung inkl. Shopping-Anzeigen, Retargeting, Affiliate-Marketing und AdWords-Kampagnen. Permanente Shop-Optimierung mithilfe von Analytics-Auswertungen und Conversion-Messung der E-Commerce-Aktivitäten.

shop-spiegelau.de

MICROSITES, Single-Page-Websites

Trendprodukte mobile first.
Darf es etwas Besonderes sein? Zwei responsive  Single-Page-Websites bewerben die Trendthemen „Bar“ und „Craft Beer“ mit zielgruppenspezifischem Content. Effiziente Anbindung aktueller Posts und Videos durch Social-Media-Aggregatoren.

www.spiegelau-craftbeerglasses.com
www.spiegelau-perfectservecollection.de