STAEDTLER

An idea often starts out with a pen. It’s no wonder then that our customer STAEDTLER can proudly claim to be a provider of ideas for people all over the world. Products that require creative thinking. For STAEDTLER, social networks like Facebook and Instagram are important channels for providing inspiration and gaining as many fans of the brand as possible.

Our goal: efficient social media marketing that works.

Skills:
social media marketing, community management, hashtag research, posting, online editorial plans, texting

Social media competition

Gaining traffic and fans.
Based on a detailed user analysis, we developed a target-group-specific competition for Facebook und Pinterest for STAEDTLER. To generate the necessary traffic, several online campaigns were hosted on all relevant social media channels including the website, and on user blogs. After announcing the winner, the entries submitted were posted on Pinterest and the whole process of sending the prize was handled by psbrands.

Staedtler Facebook Gewinnspiel

Infographic

Complex issues made easy.
A modern, well-designed infographic can be used to present complex issues or production information in a simple way. Just as we have done for FIMO-Welt, for example – to print out or view online. psbrands took care of the concept and implementation in line with the corporate design.

CREATIVE social media communication.

Networks like Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter and co. are ideal platforms for authentic brand-building. We provide day-to-day support, coordinate editorial plans, post, answer questions and search for important brand-specific hashtags to look after the global community.

STAEDTLER

Am Anfang einer Idee steht häufig ein Stift. Kein Wunder also, dass unser Kunde STAEDTLER mit Stolz behaupten kann, Ideengeber für Menschen auf der ganzen Welt zu sein. Produkte, die den kreativen Denkfluss fördern. Für STAEDTLER sind daher soziale Netzwerke wie facebook und Instagram wichtige Kanäle, um Inspirationen zu geben und möglichst viele Fans für die Marke zu gewinnen.

Unser Ziel: effizientes Social-Media-Marketing, das ansteckend wirkt.

Skills:
Social-Media-Marketing, Community Management, Hashtag-Recherche, Posting, Online-Redaktionspläne, Texting

KREATIVE Social-Media-Kommunikation.

Netzwerke wie facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter und Co. sind die idealen Plattformen, um authentisches Brandbuilding zu betreiben. Wir übernehmen die tägliche Betreuung, stimmen den Redaktionsplan ab, posten, beantworten Fragen und suchen nach wichtigen markenspezifischen #Hashtags, um die weltweite Community zu betreuen.

Infografik

Komplexes kinderleicht erklärt.
Mit einer modernen, gut aufbereiteten Infografik können komplexe Themen oder Produktinfos einfach dargestellt werden. Zum Beispiel für die FIMO-Welt – zum Ausdrucken oder online Anschauen. Konzeption und CD-konforme Umsetzung kreiert von psbrands.

Social-Media-Gewinnspiel

Traffic und Fans gewinnen.
Ausgehend von einer umfangreichen Nutzeranalyse haben wir für STAEDTLER ein zielgruppenspezifisches Gewinnspiel für facebook und Pinterest entwickelt. Mehrere Onlinewerbekampagnen in allen relevanten Social-Media-Kanälen inklusive Website und User-Blogs sorgten für den nötigen Traffic. Nach der Gewinnerermittlung erfolgten das Posting der eingereichten Arbeiten auf Pinterest und die komplette Abwicklung der Gewinnversendung durch psbrands.

Staedtler Facebook Gewinnspiel