SUMITOMO (SHI) DEMAG

With more than 100,000 machines installed, Sumitomo (SHI) Demag is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of injection moulding machines. It focuses on the automotive, packaging and medical sectors. The mainstay of its B2B communication is primarily trade fair appearances. The most important of these worldwide is the “K” trade fair in Düsseldorf. We have been providing our expertise for this since the very beginning.

Our goal: an impressive exhibition for the B2B target audience.

Skills:
trade fair communication, interactive presentations, Flash animations, print designs, email newsletters, microsites, landing pages, rendering

Industry 4.0 film

Digital networking and animation.
Leading actor: the injection moulding machine and its connectivity in the age of Industry 4.0. Our services are also connected: the concept, storyboard, implementation of animations with Cinema 4D and post-production with After Effects – all by psbrands. The design: deliberately minimalistic in a modern clay/flat look.

INTERACTIVE PRESENTATION

Professional trade fair highlight.
The injection moulding machine, which weighs several tonnes, is combined with a lightweight, interactive touch application based on Ionic – an open source framework for creating hybrid apps based on HTML5, CSS and JavaScript, building on AngularJS and Apache Cordova. This gives even deeper insights into every exhibit. From the concept layout to the programming, everything was our work.

TRADE FAIR COMMUNICATION

Creating enthusiasm for trade fair visits.
Promoting the trade fair in advance through advertisements, newsletter banners and email campaigns to trade journals, all presenting the clear benefits and advantages in terms of speed, innovation and electricity savings.

All media link to the landing page – from the information on new products to the trade fair registration to further points of contact.

RENDERING

Three-dimensional instead of one-dimensional.
All product innovations are created in 3D – based on the customer’s CAD data.

SUMITOMO (SHI) DEMAG

Sumitomo (SHI) Demag ist mit über 100.000 installierten Maschinen einer der weltweit führenden Spitzgießmaschinenhersteller. Im Fokus stehen die Branchen Automotive, Verpackung und Medizin. Dreh- und Angelpunkt der B2B-Kommunikation sind vor allem Messeauftritte. Die „K“ in Düsseldorf ist dabei die weltweit wichtigste. Diese haben wir von Anfang mit unserem Know-how begleitet.

Unser Ziel: eine beeindruckende Leistungsshow für die B2B-Zielgruppe.

Skills:
Messekommunikation, interaktive Präsentationen, Flash-Animation, Printdesign, E-Mail-Newsletter, Microsite, Landingpage, Renderings

Industrie 4.0 Film

Digital vernetzt und animiert.
Hauptdarsteller: Die Spritzgießmaschine und ihre Vernetzung im Zeitalter von Industrie 4.0. Vernetzt sind auch unsere Leistungen: Konzept, Storyboard, Umsetzung von Animationen mit Cinema 4D und Postproduction mit After Effects – alles von psbrands. Das Design: bewusst reduziert gehalten im modernen Clay/Flat Look.

INTERAKTIVE PRÄSENTATION

Professionelles Messe-Highlight.
Zu den tonnenschweren Spritzgießmaschinen gesellt sich eine leichte, interaktive Touch-Anwendung basierend auf Ionic – ein Open Source Framework zur Erstellung von Hybrid Apps auf Basis von HTML5, CSS und JavaScript, aufbauend auf AngularJS und Apache Cordova. So bekommt man in jedes Exponat noch tiefere Einblicke. Vom Konzeptlayout bis zur Programmierung stammt alles aus unserer Feder.

MESSE-KOMMUNIKATION

Lust machen auf den Messebesuch.
Bewerbung der Messe im Vorfeld via Anzeigen, Newsletter-Banner und E-Mail-Blast der Fachmagazine. Klarer Benefit und Vorteilsargumentation über Themen wie Schnelligkeit, Innovation und Stromersparnis.

Alle Medien verlinken zur Landingpage – von der Neuheiteninfo über die Messeanmeldung bis hin zu weiteren Kontaktebenen.

RENDERINGS

Dreidimensional statt eindimensional.
Erstellung aller Produktneuheiten in 3D – auf Basis der CAD-Daten des Kunden.