UVEX SPORTS

When it comes to sports: having a large product range means you need to be able to access product information quickly and, most importantly, in high quality across all channels. As a partner for international elite sport, if there’s one thing that matters most for our customer UVEX, it is performance. And thanks to our many years of experience with media databases and PIM systems, we can provide this performance – with high standards of quality and efficiency.

Our goal: intelligent networking – and low maintenance costs for the customer.

Skills:
website, homepage, TYPO3, media database, responsive design, e-commerce, hosting, PIM system

DATABASE-DRIVEN WEBSITE

The security of a good database.
Fully responsive implementation of the product area of the TYPO3 website with data provision from the media database and the PIM system. The shop connection works simply via a special e-commerce connector.

www.uvex-sports.de

MEDIA DATABASE

The complete workflow from a single source.
psbrands offers a complete package for media databases, comprising photography, retouching, media check, database maintenance, hosting including back-up and complete maintenance including a customer hotline.

PRODUCT PHOTOGRAPHY IN OUR OWN STUDIO

IMAGE RETOUCHING, 360-DEGREE ANIMATION

DATABASE MAINTENANCE AND INDEXING

 

DATABASE HOSTING

 

PIM SYSTEM

Using multiple distribution channels intelligently.
Seasonal management of product lines? Data export to e-commerce portals? Linking products with marketing information and technical data? All in different languages? An individually developed or customized open source Product Information Management system (PIM) makes all this possible.

UVEX SPORTS

Sehen wir die Dinge mal sportlich: Wer ein großes Sortiment bietet, der muss auf allen Kanälen die Möglichkeit haben, Produktinformationen schnell und vor allem in Topqualität zugänglich zu machen. Als Partner des internationalen Spitzensports zählt für unseren Kunden UVEX vor allem eines: Leistung. Und diese Leistung bieten wir ihm durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit Mediendatenbanken und PIM-Systemen – mit hohem Anspruch an Qualität und Effizienz.

Unser Ziel: intelligente Vernetzung – geringer Pflegeaufwand für den Kunden.

Skills:
Website, Homepage, TYPO3, Mediendatenbank, Responsive Design, E-Commerce, Hosting, PIM-System

DATENBANK-BASIERTE WEBSITE

Mit Sicherheit eine gute Datenbasis.
Full-Responsive-Umsetzung des Produktbereichs der TYPO3-Website mit Bereitstellung der Daten aus Mediendatenbank und PIM-System. Die Shopanbindung funktioniert einfach über einen speziellen E-Commerce-Connector.

www.uvex-sports.de

MEDIENDATENBANK

Kompletter Workflow aus einer Hand.
psbrands bietet bei den Mediendatenbanken ein Komplettpaket aus Fotografie, Retusche, Mediencheck, Datenbankpflege, Hosting inkl. Back-up und kompletter Maintenance inkl. Kundenhotline.

PRODUKTFOTOGRAFIE IM EIGENEN FOTOSTUDIO

BILDRETUSCHE, 360-GRAD-ANIMATIONEN

 

DATENBANKPFLEGE UND VERSCHLAGWORTUNG

 

DATENBANK-HOSTING

 

PIM-SYSTEM

Multiple Vertriebskanäle intelligent nutzen.
Saisonale Steuerung von Produktlinien? Datenexport zu E-Commerce-Portalen? Produkte mit Marketing-Infos und technischen Daten verknüpfen? Und das in verschiedenen Sprachen? Ein individuell entwickeltes oder an Kundenwünsche angepasstes Open Source Product Information Management-System (PIM) macht’s möglich.