WE CONCENTRATE ON
WHAT’S IMPORTANT

 

YOUR PROJECT.


WE CONCENTRATE ON
WHAT’S IMPORTANT

 

YOUR PROJECT.

WE CONCENTRATE ON
WHAT’S IMPORTANT

 

 

YOUR PROJECT.


The latest from psbrands.

Latest projects, current agency insights to view, read and like. You can also visit us on Facebook / Youtube

Ohm for professionals.

As a “university for professionals”, the OHM Professional School is responsible for continuous professional development …

read more

THE AGENCY FOR EFFICIENT COMMUNICATION.

Efficiency and creativity? Do they go together? They certainly do. Successful brand communication requires creative pragmatists who believe in the “big selling idea”, who work purposefully on implementing this and can cleverly utilise even the smallest budgets. We’ve been doing precisely this since 1979 – with dedication, passion and ongoing success, as a lead agency or as a reliable network partner for online and offline communications. Just the way you want it.

psbrands Geschäftsleitung: Harald Conrad, Anja Solfrank, Horst Köstler

psbrands is a leading, independent full-service agency in the communications and advertising sector, based at the heart of the Nuremberg metropolitan area.

We see ourselves as your partner for brand strategy and brand communication. Our clients include medium-sized enterprises and international corporations from a wide variety of industries.

As a full-service agency and media service provider led by Harald Conrad, Anja Solfrank and Horst Köstler, we value good and efficient cooperation with our customers, flat hierarchies and direct contact.

And we not only focus on short-term sensationalism or creativity awards, but rather on long-term customer satisfaction and your market success.

Employees

projects per year

Customers

years of experience

COMPETENCE COMES FROM EXPERTISE.

As a full-service advertising agency with a cross-media orientation and many years of experience, psbrands offers a broad spectrum of skills to help brands and companies communicate effectively.

Creation

Efficiency unleashes creativity. Our ideas communicate clearly and purposefully – with no frills. Image ideas, text ideas, marketing ideas, event ideas, online ideas, POS ideas, – always perfectly tailored to your target group and brand. Only then can your ideas take full effect.

 

  • Brand communication
  • Corporate design
  • Graphic design
  • Digital creation
  • Direct marketing
  • POS/sales promotions
  • Packaging
  • Trade fairs/events
  • Film/photography

Online

We can transform your brand for the digital world. To do this, we design intelligent online concepts that use contemporary communication to appeal to your target group and build an interactive community. The best part is that efficiency can be measured online directly.

 

  • Websites/portals
  • Mobile websites, apps
  • Online campaigns
  • Social media
  • Online shop/e-commerce
  • Content marketing/SEO
  • Social media
  • Web analysis
  • DAM & web-to-print

Photo/film

Pictures are the key to an emotive brand identity. Because a picture says more than a thousand words. Whether it’s real-life scenes or staged visual worlds, whether moving images or studio photography – in our own photo studio, we develop image concepts that inspire.

 

  • Product photography
  • Stills
  • Videos/films
  • Lifestyle/fashion
  • People
  • Food
  • Reporting
  • Company profiles

Prepress/­DTP

When it comes to print products and film and image material, we pay great attention to the “last mile” – from the final artwork to image retouching, rendering or 3D animation. Our DTP experts, VFX artists and graphic designers work hand in hand to achieve the best results for the customer.

 

  • Visual effects
  • Rendering
  • High-end retouching
  • Dynamic publishing
  • E-E-books/papers
  • Cross-media publishing
  • Database publishing

Our reference: Successful projects.

Take a look at how we implement effective and efficient communication in detail. And if you want to see even more best cases, we will be happy to discuss our projects with you in person.

OUR LIST OF CUSTOMERS IS LONG.

No wonder: psbrands has been providing efficient communication for small, medium and large companies across all industries for many years, whether project-based or as a lead agency. We work in both B2C and B2B communications. We have firmly established teams for support, advice and development. Depending on the project, further specialists from our network are also available. This means we can always guarantee timely project coordination, even on rush jobs.

LOOKING FOR A NEW CHALLENGE?

Are you looking for an extravagant lifestyle at an advertising agency? Then you’ve come to the wrong place. We are only as successful as we are today because we’ve kept our feet firmly on the ground and worked towards our goals. You won’t find us playing table football here at our agency, but you will find our psbrands feel-good guarantee: regulated working hours with compensation for overtime, flat hierarchies, personal development opportunities, free drinks and our pizza day.

We are looking for a web developer and TYPO3 specialist

We are looking for energetic and skilled support for exciting, interactive online projects. The ideal psbrands web developer should be curious and creative. You should be enthusiastic about PHP5, HTML5, CSS3, JavaScript, AJAX, MySQL and TYPO3. You should find it easy to get to grips with complex issues, to ask the right questions and react accordingly.

As a performance-driven, committed team player, you will support a wide range of projects – such as websites, extensions and app elements – from concept to programming. And, to help you feel at home here, not only do you get free drinks and a regular pizza day, but also a success-related bonus every year.

If this sounds like you, then send us your application now!
application@psbrands.de

Intern

We can show you what makes efficient and successful communication. As an intern in creation, interactivity, photography or marketing at psbrands, you’ll get an insight into the wide range of services and closely linked processes at our agency.
We will actively include you in our projects and entrust you with your own tasks. We will also be happy to support you with your dissertation in cooperation with technical colleges. We expect you to be curious, flexible and dedicated.

Interested? Then send us your application now!
internship@psbrands.de

Freelancers

Are you a freelancer with communication-specific training? Do you have several years of experience and evidence of outstanding success?
Then we’d like to hear from you! We are always looking for freelancers to help us design efficient communication. Interested? Then contact us!
freelancer@psbrands.de

Speculative application

Our corporate culture is distinguished by flat hierarchies, independent work and flexibility. We can offer you interesting clients and exciting, varied tasks.

If you’d like to make a difference in our team, we look forward to receiving your inspiring application!
speculative@psbrands.de

Contact us!

psbrands GmbH
Hermann-Glockner-Straße 4
90763 Fürth, Germany

Phone: +49 911 97077-0
Fax: +49 911 97077-60

Email: info@psbrands.de

psbrands GmbH

psbrands GmbH
Agentur für effiziente Kommunikation
Hermann-Glockner-Straße 4
90763 Fürth

WIR KONZENTRIEREN UNS
AUF DAS WESENTLICHE

 

 

IHR PROJEKT.

 

WIR KONZENTRIEREN UNS
AUF DAS WESENTLICHE

 

IHR PROJEKT.

 

WIR KONZENTRIEREN UNS
AUF DAS WESENTLICHE

 

 

 

IHR PROJEKT.

 

Brandneues bei psbrands.

Neueste Projekte, aktuelle Agentur-Insights zum Sehen, Lesen, Liken. Besuchen Sie uns dazu auch auf facebook / YouTube

DIE AGENTUR FÜR EFFIZIENTE KOMMUNIKATION.

Effizienz und Kreativität? Passt das zusammen? Ja, das passt. Erfolgreiche Markenkommunikation braucht kreative Pragmatiker, die an die „Big Selling Idea“ glauben. Die zielgenau an der Realisation arbeiten und selbst kleine Budgets clever ausschöpfen. Das machen wir nun schon seit 1979 – mit Engagement, Leidenschaft und nachhaltigem Erfolg. Als Leadagentur oder zuverlässiger Netzwerk-Partner für On- und Offline-Kommunikation. Ganz, wie Sie es wünschen.

psbrands Geschäftsleitung: Harald Conrad, Anja Solfrank, Horst Köstler

psbrands ist eine führende, unabhängige Full-Service-Agentur der Kommunikations- und Werbebranche im Herzen der Metropolregion Nürnberg.

Wir verstehen uns als Ihr Partner für Markenstrategie und Markenkommunikation. Zu unseren Kunden zählen mittelständische Unternehmen und internationale Konzerne aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen.

Als Full-Service-Agentur und Mediendienstleister, geführt von Harald Conrad, Anja Solfrank und Horst Köstler, legen wir Wert auf gute und effiziente Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden, auf flache Hierarchien sowie direkte Ansprechpartner.

Dabei geht es uns nicht um kurzfristige Effekthascherei oder Kreativpreise, sondern um langfristige Kundenzufriedenheit und Ihren Markterfolg.

Mitarbeiter

Projekte im Jahr

Kunden

Jahre Erfahrung

KOMPETENZ KOMMT VON KÖNNEN.

Als Full-Service-Werbeagentur mit crossmedialer Ausrichtung und langjähriger Erfahrung verfügt psbrands über ein breites Kompetenzfeld, das Marken und Unternehmen erfolgreich kommunizieren lässt.

Kreation

Effizienz setzt Kreativität frei. Unsere Ideen kommuni­zieren klar und ziel­gerichtet – ohne Schnick­schnack. Bild­ideen, Text­ideen, Marketing­ideen, Event­ideen, Online­ideen, POS-Ideen – immer perfekt auf Ihre Ziel­gruppe und Marke zuge­schnit­ten. Erst dann zeigen Ideen ihre volle Wirkung.

 

  • Markenkommuni­kation
  • Corporate Design
  • Grafik-Design
  • Digitale Kreation
  • Direkt­marketing
  • POS/­Verkaufs­förderung
  • Packaging
  • Messe/­Event
  • Bewegtbild/­Fotografie

Online

Wir transformieren Ihre Marke in die digitale Welt. Dafür ent­werfen wir intelligente Onlinekonzepte, die Ihre Zielgruppe zeitgemäß anspre­chen und eine inter­aktive Community auf­bauen. Das Beste daran: Die Effizienz ist online direkt messbar.

 

  • Websites/­Portale
  • Mobile Websites, Apps
  • Online-­Kampagnen
  • Social Media
  • Online-Shop/­e-Commerce
  • Content Marketing/­SEO
  • Social Media
  • Web-Analysen
  • DAM & web-to-print

Foto/Film

Bilder sind der Schlüssel zu einem emotionalen Marken­­auftritt. Denn Bilder sagen mehr als 1000 Worte. Ob Real-Life-Szenen oder inszen­ierte Bild­welten, ob Bewegt­bild oder Studio­foto­grafie – in unserem eigenen Foto­studio entwickeln wir Bild­konzepte, die begeistern.

 

  • Produktfotografie
  • Stills
  • Video/Bewegtbild
  • Lifestyle/Fashion
  • People
  • Food
  • Reportage
  • Firmenporträts

Prepress/DTP

Sowohl bei Print­produkten als auch bei Film- und Bild­material legen wir viel Wert auf die „letzte Meile“ – von der Rein­zeich­nung über Bild­retusche, Renderings oder 3D-Anima­tionen. Unsere DTPler, VFX Artists und Grafiker arbeiten Hand in Hand, um für den Kunden das beste Ergebnis zu erzielen.

 

  • Visual Effects
  • Rendering
  • High-End-Retusche
  • Dynamic Publishing
  • E-Books/-Papers
  • Crossmedia Publishing
  • Database Publishing

Unsere Referenz: Erfolgreiche Projekte.

Schauen Sie doch mal rein, wie wir wirksame und effiziente Kommunikation im Detail umsetzen. Und wenn Sie noch mehr Best Cases sehen wollen, präsentieren wir Ihnen unsere Projekte gern in einem persönlichen Gespräch.

UNSERE KUNDENLISTE IST LANG.

Kein Wunder: psbrands bietet bereits seit vielen Jahren effiziente Kommunikation für kleine, mittlere und große Unternehmen – branchenübergreifend. Projektbezogen oder als Leadagentur. Wir sind sowohl in der B2C- als auch in der B2B-Kommunikation tätig. Dazu gibt es feste Teams, die betreuen, beraten und entwickeln. Je nach Projekt stehen weitere Spezialisten aus unserem Netzwerk zur Seite. So können wir jederzeit eine fristgerechte Projektkoordination garantieren. Auch wenn es mal um einen „Schnellschuss“ geht.

LUST AUF NEUES?

Du suchst das ausschweifende Leben in einer Werbeagentur? Dann bist du bei uns falsch. Denn wir sind deshalb so erfolgreich, weil wir auf dem Teppich geblieben sind, zielorientiert arbeiten. Einen Agentur-Kicker wirst du bei uns nicht finden, dafür aber die psbrands-Wohlfühlgarantie: geregelte Arbeitszeiten mit Überstundenausgleich, flache Hierarchien, persönliche Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten, kostenlose Getränke und unseren Pizzatag.

Wir suchen Web-Ent­wick­ler/-in, TYPO3-Spezialist/-in

Wir suchen für spannende interaktive Online-Projekte tatkräftige und fähige Unterstützung. Als idealer psbrands Web-Entwickler bist du neugierig und kreativ. Du begeisterst dich für PHP5, HTML5, CSS3, JavaScript, AJAX, MySQL und TYPO3. Es fällt dir leicht, dich in komplexen Themen zurechtzufinden, die richtigen Fragen zu stellen und entsprechend zu reagieren.

Als engagierter Teamplayer, der leistungsorientiert denkt, begleitest du die verschiedensten Projekte – wie Websites, Extentions und App-Elemente – vom Konzept bis zur Programmierung. Und damit du dich bei uns wohlfühlst, gibt es nicht nur freie Getränke und einen regelmäßigen Pizzatag, sondern jedes Jahr auch noch eine erfolgsabhängige Prämie.

Fühlst du dich angesprochen? Dann bewirb dich am besten gleich!
bewerbung@psbrands.de

Praktikant/-in

Wir zeigen dir, was effiziente und erfolgreiche Kommunikation ausmacht. Als Praktikant/-in im Bereich Kreation, Interaktiv, Fotografie oder Marketing bekommst du bei psbrands einen Einblick in das vielfältige Leistungsspektrum und die vernetzten Prozessabläufe unserer Agentur.

Wir binden dich aktiv in unsere Projekte ein und betrauen dich mit eigenen Aufgaben. Gern unterstützen wir dich auch in Kooperation mit Fachhochschulen bei deiner Diplomarbeit. Wir erwarten von dir Neugierde, Flexibilität und Engagement.

Interesse? Dann bewirb dich am besten gleich!
praktikum@psbrands.de

Freie Mitarbeiter/-in

Bist du freiberuflich tätig und verfügst über eine kommunikationsspezifische Ausbildung? Hast du einige Jahre Erfahrung und überzeugende Erfolge aufzuweisen?

Dann möchten wir dich kennenlernen! Wir suchen stets freie Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, die effiziente Kommunikation mit uns gestalten wollen. Interessiert? Dann kontaktiere uns!
freie@psbrands.de

Initiativ-Bewerbung

Flache Hierarchien, eigenverantwortliches Arbeiten und Flexibilität, das zeichnet unsere Unternehmenskultur aus. Wir bieten dir interessante Kunden und spannende, abwechslungsreiche Aufgaben.

Wenn du in unserem Team etwas bewegen möchtest, freuen wir uns auf deine begeisternde Bewerbung!
initiativ@psbrands.de

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!

psbrands GmbH
Hermann-Glockner-Straße 4
90763 Fürth

Fon: +49 911 97077-0
Fax: +49 911 97077-60

E-Mail: info@psbrands.de

psbrands GmbH

psbrands GmbH
Agentur für effiziente Kommunikation
Hermann-Glockner-Straße 4
90763 Fürth